Home > meta, progreport > A little behind

A little behind

Well,

I’m late posting a progress report. It is supposed to be on Sundays. My bad! But really, this last weekend we were out of town,  and the next weekend we will be similarly busy, so conditions are going to be impossible for any posts. I will try to post this week, but even that is not guaranteed. Soon I hope to return to a normal week.

Nothing has changed much in writing. I still owe myself the outline for the short story that is at the top of the project list. In the next 2 weeks I hope to get that cranked out.

Have a great week! Keep cranking away! Even slow cranking is cranking.

Categories: meta, progreport
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

