Home > meta, reviews > Marseguro and Terra Insegura

Marseguro and Terra Insegura

Yesterday, I received two books in the mail: Marseguro and Terra Insegura, which author Edward Willett was kind enough to send me to review. Thanks, Edward!

I’m really looking forward to reading & reviewing these books. In addition to Old Man’s War by John Scalzi, they will be the books I will cut my book-reviewing teeth on. I’m especially excited because I have certain writerly plans for my book reviews. More to come later!

Categories: meta, reviews
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

