Home > meta, reviews > Reading update: Marseguro

Reading update: Marseguro

Just a brief note. With all that is going on in life right now, I’m glad to say I get some time to read! Right now, I’m about 1/3 of the way through Marseguro by Edward Willett and am enjoying it very much. I promised Edward a review when I finish. Hello, Edward, if you’re getting this! The review is on its way! Just like I did with Foundation, I will post a reader’s review, to be followed by a writer’s review. (Well, I have yet to post Foundation‘s writer’s review yet. That’s coming soon I hope.) Thanks again for sending me a copy.

Categories: meta, reviews
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

