Home > meta > Go see my new blog

Go see my new blog

Kids, now that we’ve said goodbye to this blog (for the time being) please help me say Hello to the next stage of my writing: Better Geeking. This is my attempt to put all sorts of real life things into writing, to embrace the turn in events that has put me down the path to another horizon…and all those other cliches I won’t bother to skewer here.

I’m not promising it will be insightful or great or anything else like that. It’s really only intended for myself to get some things out there and express what’s going on in our life. And it’s intended to have a little fun with it, too. Geeking is what it’s all about. I hope you like it.

See you back here before long!

Categories: meta
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

